You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
It seems that the ArsTechnica reviewer first read an absurdly incorrect article on the ZeroPaid homepage: AllofMP3 Creates Movie Download Site 'ZML' - Offers DVDs for $1.99 where the writer of the article links to this forum thread - the place he first saw the ZML video download site mentioned
Solaris,
And this is how rumours begin by bad reporting...
and you are Mr. Newsmaker... now if these "reporters" could learn
how to read and digest what they read properly ....
But that would require a little thought and work.
Nightfly
Last edited by solaris; 11-21-2007 at 04:22 PM.
Reason: Correcting a grammatical error in the quote :)
"Mike Jomes is doing a great job. Very easy. Also seems like alot of the blogers are going to another site for selling of vouchers. www.aom3.org/forum/index.php I don't seem to know the difference between the allofmp3 com and org. One seems to be selling vouchers and of course one is selling music. Now there even seems to be a similar site www.mp3stor.com"