Allofmp3 Community Forums

Welcome to the Allofmp3 Community Forums forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
Go Back   Allofmp3 Community Forums > Other Digital Music Shops > Music Shops > Other Music Shops
Reload this Page http://www.isound.be/
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  (#1 (permalink)) Old
musterbkk (Offline)
Member
 
Posts: 69
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
http://www.isound.be/ - 06-18-2007, 08:03 PM

Anybody tried this one.
Registered in Belgium?!
Reply With Quote
  (#2 (permalink)) Old
solaris (Offline)
Senior Member
 
solaris's Avatar
 
Posts: 7,200
Thanks: 160
Thanked 216 Times in 158 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Lightbulb MP3Legal.org + isound.be - 06-18-2007, 08:43 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by musterbkk View Post
Anybody tried this one.
Registered in Belgium?!
It's exactly the same site as http://mp3legal.org/ - which is the sister site of http://www.justmusicstore.com/.

solaris
Reply With Quote
  (#3 (permalink)) Old
aom3 (Offline)
Administrator
 
aom3's Avatar
 
Posts: 844
Thanks: 11
Thanked 73 Times in 27 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
06-18-2007, 08:55 PM

yup part of that generic network. wouldn't recommend it
Reply With Quote
  (#4 (permalink)) Old
HaMuse (Offline)
Senior Member
 
Posts: 117
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
06-18-2007, 09:56 PM

These sites are mirror sites of Lavamus.com.

They have signed up for the Lavamus Affiliate Program at http://webmasters.lavamus.com/

Looks kind of risky to me.


Read this step by step manual on how to pay MP3Sparks using CMpass.
Reply With Quote
  (#5 (permalink)) Old
solaris (Offline)
Senior Member
 
solaris's Avatar
 
Posts: 7,200
Thanks: 160
Thanked 216 Times in 158 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
Thumbs up JustMusicStore - 06-18-2007, 10:17 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by HaMuse View Post
These sites are mirror sites of Lavamus.com.

They have signed up for the Lavamus Affiliate Program at http://webmasters.lavamus.com/

Looks kind of risky to me.
Hi HaMuse.

I signed up with JustMusicStore yesterday and downloaded more than 200 tracks in a couple of hours.

I got a lot of rare 80's 12", I haven't been able to find anywhere else - for instance: Mr. DJ by The Concept.

When I paid, I was sent through SWREG like you do, when you pay MP3Stor, MP3Fiesta and MP3Sugar, so I don't really believe there's a risk there.

But I don't know about these other Lavamus shops, which will likely pop up like mushrooms in no time - much to the regret of the MAFIAA. It looks like the easiest thing in the world to start your very own online music store nowadays (not that I'm about to ).

solaris
Reply With Quote
  (#6 (permalink)) Old
HaMuse (Offline)
Senior Member
 
Posts: 117
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
06-19-2007, 07:28 AM

Sorry, I meant it is risky to start up such a store. Using it seems safe to me.


Read this step by step manual on how to pay MP3Sparks using CMpass.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump




vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Aom3